SCHEDULE

May 2021 Class Pass

Sunday May 2nd 4:30 – 5:45PM EST (1:30 – 2:45 PM PST)

Sunday May 9th 4:30 – 5:45PM EST (1:30 – 2:45 PM PST)

Tuesday May 11th, 8 – 9 PM EST (5 – 7PM PST) – NEW MOON CIRCLE (By Donation)

Sunday May 16th 4:30 – 5:45PM EST (1:30 – 2:45 PM PST)

Sunday May 23rd 4:30 – 5:45PM EST (1:30 – 2:45 PM PST)

Sunday May 30th 4:30 – 5:45PM EST (1:30 – 2:45 PM PST)